Get description about release

No Sleep Til NYC

Sings Doctor Dolittle

Jay Rock (2)

Release title: Jay Rock (2) - Black Friday

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Top Dawg Entertainment (catalog number none) Strange Music (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2010-11-26 year. US

All track songs from this album Jay Rock (2) - Black Friday You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 No Joke ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Diary Of A Broke Nigga ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Still In The Hood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Fuck The Police ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Juice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 They Say ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Walk With Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 In These Streets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Hustle Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Money Makin' Moves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Trapped In The Hood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Get On Your Shit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Kush Freestyle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Shadow Of Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Jay Rock (2)

In studio record of this release "Black Friday" attended those artists:

@youngjay509 (Cover, Design),  Ab-Soul (Featuring),  Willie B (3) (Producer),  Giddy (2) (Featuring),  Kendrick Lamar (Featuring),  Crada (Producer),  Trae (Featuring),  Dem Joints (Producer),  Ab-Soul (Featuring),  Dangeroo Kipawaa (Producer),  Sounwave (Producer),  Kendrick Lamar (Featuring),  Phonix (3) (Producer),  Big Scoob (Featuring),  Mr. Lee (Producer),  Spider Loc (Featuring),  Dangeroo Kipawaa (Producer),  Ab-Soul (Featuring),  Dangeroo Kipawaa (Producer),  Ab-Soul (Featuring),  Dangeroo Kipawaa (Producer),  L.E.S. (Producer),  Focus (4) (Producer), 

More albums of Jay Rock (2):

No Sleep Til NYC

Sings Doctor Dolittle

Comments to release Jay Rock (2) - Black Friday:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: