Get description about release

Das Schwarze I X I


Saltatio Mortis

Release title: Saltatio Mortis - Aus Der Asche

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Hard Rock 
This album was released on the label NEMS Enterprises (catalog number NEMS 415)
This album was released in 2008 year. Argentina

All track songs from this album Saltatio Mortis - Aus Der Asche You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Prometheus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
2 Spielmannsschwur ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
3 Uns Gehört Die Welt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
4 Sieben Raben ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
5 Varulfen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
6 Irgendwo In Meinem Geiste ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
7 Koma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
8 Wirf Den Ersten Stein ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
9 Tod Und Teufel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
10 Choix Des Dames ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
11 Worte ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
12 Kelch Des Lebens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
13 Nichts Bleibt Mehr ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31

Listen online to Saltatio Mortis

In studio record of this release "Aus Der Asche" attended those artists:

Falk Irmenfried Von Hasen-Mümmelstein (Bagpipes, Hurdy Gurdy, Shawm, Nyckelharpa),  El Silbador (Bagpipes, Shawm),  Cordoban Der Yerspielte (Bagpipes, Shawm, Flute),  Thoron Trommelfeuer (Bagpipes, Shawm, Percussion),  Bruder Frank (Bass, Chapman Stick, Electric Upright Bass [Electric Upright]),  Lasterbalk Der Lästerliche (Drums, Percussion [Davul], Percussion),  Florian Lacina (Graphics [Cover]),  Mik El Angelo (Guitar, Bouzouki, Cittern),  Florian Lacina (Layout),  Saltatio Mortis (Lyrics By, Composed By, Arranged By, tracks 1 to 4, 6 to 9, 11 t 13),  Jens Krieg (Percussion [Additional]),  Annette Günter (Photography By),  Thomas Heimann-Trosien (Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By),  Philipp Groth (Programmed By [Additional]),  Alea Der Bescheidene (Vocals, Bagpipes, Shawm, Didgeridoo),  Traditional (Written-By),  Traditional (Written-By), 

More albums of Saltatio Mortis:

Das Schwarze I X I


Comments to release Saltatio Mortis - Aus Der Asche:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: