Get description about release

Live - 'In The Moment'


Dweezil Zappa

Release title: Dweezil Zappa - F.O.H. 3 Out Of Obscurity

Genre is Rock 
This album was released on the label Fantom Records (3) (catalog number FR3 112012)
This album was released in 2012-11-01 year. US

All track songs from this album Dweezil Zappa - F.O.H. 3 Out Of Obscurity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sexual Harassment In The Workplace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
2 Hungry Freaks Daddy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
3 Bow Tie Daddy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:34
4 Motherly Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
5 Trouble Every Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:33
6 Any Kind Of Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:59
7 Blessed Relief ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:21
8 Mother People ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
9 Who Are The Brain Police? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
10 Ride My Face To Chicago ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
11 Advance Romance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:28
12 Wedding Dress Song/ Handsome Cabin Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
13 Debra Kadabra ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
14 Carolina Hardcore Ecstasy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:04

Listen online to Dweezil Zappa

In studio record of this release "F.O.H. 3 Out Of Obscurity" attended those artists:

Scott Thunes (Bass),  Joe Travers (Drums, Vocals),  Chris Norton (Keyboards, Vocals),  Dweezil Zappa (Lead Guitar, Vocals),  Ben Thomas (Lead Vocals, Trumpet),  Billy Hulting (Percussion),  Dweezil Zappa (Producer, Arranged By),  Jamie Kime (Rhythm Guitar, Slide Guitar, Vocals),  Scheila Gonzales (Saxophone, Keyboards, Flute, Vocals),  Pete Jones (Stunt Vocals), 

More albums of Dweezil Zappa:

Live - 'In The Moment'


Comments to release Dweezil Zappa - F.O.H. 3 Out Of Obscurity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: