Get description about release




Release title: Cabaret - Electric Chair Song

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Artoffact Records (catalog number AOF030)
This album was released in 2005-09-27 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Cabaret - Electric Chair Song You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Electric Chair Song (Single Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
2 Electric Chair Song (Electric End Of Nothing Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
3 Electric Chair Song (220 Volts Of Electric Noise Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
4 Dawn Mist Glowing (Radio Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
5 Dawn Mist Glowing (Ambient Dream Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
6 Every Home Is Wired ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
7 Electric End ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06

Listen online to Cabaret

In studio record of this release "Electric Chair Song" attended those artists:

Natalia Pawlik (Backing Vocals),  Jarosław Pawlik (Guitar, Programmed By, Drum Programming),  Michał Bienek (Guitar, Programmed By, Drum Programming),  Jarosław Pawlik (Keyboards),  Michał Bienek (Keyboards),  Robert Sokołowski (Keyboards),  Natalia Pawlik (Management),  Louis Dufort (Mastered By),  Noise Gate Production (Mastered By),  Cabaret (Producer),  Noise Gate Production (Producer),  Jarosław Pawlik (Saxophone),  Robert Sokołowski (Synthesizer),  Jarosław Pawlik (Vocals),  Michał Bienek (Vocals),  Cabaret (Written-By, tracks 1 to 5, 7),  Porcupine Tree (Written-By), 

More albums of Cabaret:



Comments to release Cabaret - Electric Chair Song:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: