Get description about release


...With Love

Old Major

Release title: Old Major - ...With Love

Genre is Rock 
Style is Grunge  Alternative Rock  Stoner Rock 
This album was released on the label R.A.I.G. (catalog number R082 DD)
This album was released in 2014-03-10 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Old Major - ...With Love You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Heels And Hooves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
2 Snake Charmer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
3 Lint Giver ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
4 Epsom Salts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
5 In Dog Years ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
6 Rhino ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
7 Lightning Flowers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
8 You Let Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
9 Spel Chek ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
10 Wagoneers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
11 Elbows Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
12 Here, At The End Of All Things ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
13 Fanning Flames ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40

Listen online to Old Major

In studio record of this release "...With Love" attended those artists:

Mike Kennedy (15) (Bass, Vocals, Melodica),  Joey Pavone (Drums, Percussion, Synth),  ZonderZond (Graphics, Artwork),  Mark Zerenyi (Guitar, Vocals, Kazoo),  Robert Rusiniak (Vocals [Gang Vocals]),  Steven Dumbrova (Cowbell), 

More albums of Old Major:


...With Love

Comments to release Old Major - ...With Love:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: