Get description about release


Chill Da Funk Out


Release title: B-Wicked - Chill Da Funk Out

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Dub  Downtempo  Ambient 
This album was released on the label YoYo Records (2) (catalog number YOYO71)
This album was released in 2005-10-24 year. Israel

All track songs from this album B-Wicked - Chill Da Funk Out You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Bring It All Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:12
2 Native Electro Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:23
3 It Happens Every Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
4 Going ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
5 Truly Remarkable ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
6 Sorrow Made Me Loose My Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
7 Happy Children ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:32
8 Here I Am ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:36
9 Chill Da Funk Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:07
10 Rastarizer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
11 Let It Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
12 Soft Harmonics ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
13 Love Simulator ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:23

Listen online to B-Wicked

In studio record of this release "Chill Da Funk Out" attended those artists:

Bertin Katz (Arranged By, Composed By, Producer, Performer),  UziGraphics (Artwork, Design),  Avi Algranati (Mastered By),  Sharon Bareket (Photography By),  A. Sherman (Guitar [Additional]), 

More albums of B-Wicked:


Chill Da Funk Out

Comments to release B-Wicked - Chill Da Funk Out:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: