Get description about release

Squirt, Rubber Heart


Al Duvall

Release title: Al Duvall - Insomnibus

Genre is Rock  Blues  Non-Music  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Bluegrass  Acoustic  Blues Rock  Country Blues  Monolog 
This album was released on the label Boontling Recording Company (catalog number No. 5)
This album was released in 2013-08-21 year. US

All track songs from this album Al Duvall - Insomnibus You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Tapeworm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
2 Blood Bank Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
3 Poor Lot's Wife ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
4 Exterminator Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
5 I Left My Kazoo In Kalamazoo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
6 Phillip Stein The Brewer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
7 Sweet Sweet Young-Un ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:16
8 Taxidermy Hunter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
9 Canarsie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
10 The Creeper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
11 At The Seance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:36
12 When I Played The Dane In Des Moines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
13 The Shady Side Of The Street ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
14 Slippery Elm ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
15 One Fathom Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01

Listen online to Al Duvall

In studio record of this release "Insomnibus" attended those artists:

Freepy Schwirtel (Artwork By [Collage]),  Bree Benton (Backing Vocals),  Andy Cotton (Bass),  Josh Whitehead (Drums),  Kristin Duvall (Photography),  Franklin Bruno (Piano),  Meg Reichardt (Recorded By),  Karen Waltuch (Viola), 

More albums of Al Duvall:

Squirt, Rubber Heart


Comments to release Al Duvall - Insomnibus:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: