Get description about release

Desde La Era Del Terror



Release title: Porkeria - Desde La Era Del Terror

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore  Punk 
This album was released on the label Adelante Discos (catalog number ADL-09)
This album was released in 2014-07-31 year. US

All track songs from this album Porkeria - Desde La Era Del Terror You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Resistencia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Monotonia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Superficial ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Terror ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 El Dia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Fuego ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 Guerra En Tu Cabeza ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Sudor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Patetica ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Base De Datos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Rudio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Joda ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Final ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Odio ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Porkeria

In studio record of this release "Desde La Era Del Terror" attended those artists:

Enok (3) (Artwork),  Mark Richardson (3) (Mastered By),  Arnold Blast (Recorded By), 

More albums of Porkeria:

Desde La Era Del Terror


Comments to release Porkeria - Desde La Era Del Terror:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: