Get description about release

Little Wooden Head


Jiminy Cricket, Rica Moore

Release title: Jiminy Cricket, Rica Moore - Addition And Subtraction

Genre is Children's 
Style is Educational 
This album was released on the label Disneyland (catalog number DQ-1313)
This album was released in 1963 year. US

All track songs from this album Jiminy Cricket, Rica Moore - Addition And Subtraction You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Addition ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 The Glory Tree (Adding By Ones) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Noah's Ark (Adding By Two's) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Adding Combinations (To Make 4, 5, 6 & 7) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 The Pointing Game (Combinations To Make 8, 9 & 10) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Subtraction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 The Cannibal Song (Subtracting By One) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 The Finger Game (Subtracting Numbers From 5 & 6) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 The Mix-Up Waltz (Results Of 3, 4 & 5) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Jiminy Cricket, Rica Moore

In studio record of this release "Addition And Subtraction" attended those artists:

Rica Moore (Composed By), 

More albums of Jiminy Cricket, Rica Moore:

Little Wooden Head


Comments to release Jiminy Cricket, Rica Moore - Addition And Subtraction:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: