Get description about release




Release title: Trance - Automatism

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Experimental 
This album was released on the label Charnel Music (catalog number CHCD-2)
This album was released in 1991 year. US

All track songs from this album Trance - Automatism You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Live At Olive's I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
2 Lore Of Ages ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:25
3 Certain Confusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
4 Transaction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:40
5 Hysteria Dementia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:16
6 Haunting Glimpses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
7 Undertone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
8 Dry Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
9 Cavalry Rescue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
10 Live At Kaleidoscope ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:39
11 Oasis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:51
12 Live At Olive's II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:33

Listen online to Trance

In studio record of this release "Automatism" attended those artists:

Mason Jones (Composed By, Performer),  Elden M. (Keyboards, Effects, Banjo),  Rob Wortman (Guitar [Bowed]),  Elden M. (Vocals, Effects [Processing]),  Elden M. (Keyboards, Effects, Banjo), 

More albums of Trance:



Comments to release Trance - Automatism:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: