Get description about release



Adriana Calcanhotto

Release title: Adriana Calcanhotto - Adriana Partimpim

Genre is Jazz  Latin  Pop  Children's 
Style is Bossa Nova  MPB 
This album was released on the label BMG (catalog number 82876 59209 2)
This album was released in 2004-10-00 year. Brazil

All track songs from this album Adriana Calcanhotto - Adriana Partimpim You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Lição De Baião ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
2 Oito Anos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
3 Lig-Lig-Lig-Lé ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
4 Fico Assim Sem Você ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
5 Canção Da Falsa Tartaruga (The Mock Turtle's Story) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
6 Formiga Bossa Nova ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
7 Ciranda Da Bailarina ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
8 Ser De Sagitário ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
9 Borboleta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
10 Saiba ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02

Listen online to Adriana Calcanhotto

In studio record of this release "Adriana Partimpim" attended those artists:

Ju Velloso Mesquita (Executive-producer),  Suely Aguiar (Executive-producer),  Carlos Freitas (Mastered By),  Fabiano França (Mixed By, Recorded By),  Adriana Calcanhotto (Producer),  Dé Palmeira (Producer),  Sacha Amback (Producer, tracks 1 to 3 , 5 , 7 , 8),  Leonardo Netto (Producer [Director]),  Antoine Midani (Recorded By),  Cid Campos (Featuring),  António Chainho (Featuring),  Domenico + 2 (Featuring), 

More albums of Adriana Calcanhotto:



Comments to release Adriana Calcanhotto - Adriana Partimpim:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: