Get description about release


Welcome To Babylon

Idiot Stare

Release title: Idiot Stare - Ghost

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Idiot Stare Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2003 year. US

All track songs from this album Idiot Stare - Ghost You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Ghost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
2 Ghost (Bufferfuck Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
3 Ghost (Dark Star Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:34
4 Ghost (Unidentidrome Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
5 Ghost (Hex Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
6 Ghost (Busted Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
7 Ghost (Hippie Homo Artist Zombie Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
8 Ghost (Borstal Muted Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
9 Ghost (Harsh Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
10 Ghost (Epiphany Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
11 Ghost (REwire Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
12 Ghost (Boot My System Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
13 Ghost (Identity Crisis Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
14 World Destruction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:09
15 Goofin With Destruction ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:19
Video Ghost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:12

Listen online to Idiot Stare

In studio record of this release "Ghost" attended those artists:

Dan Levey (Mastered By),  Nilbog (Photography),  Christ Analogue (Remix),  Prophei (Remix),  Penal Colony (Remix),  Doll Factory (Remix),  SMP (Remix),  Compufonic (2) (Remix),  Jugend Staat (Remix),  Inertia (4) (Remix),  A Different Kind Of Cop (Remix),  REwire (2) (Remix),  Acidfanatic (Remix),  Universal Magnetic (Remix), 

More albums of Idiot Stare:


Welcome To Babylon

Comments to release Idiot Stare - Ghost:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: