Get description about release

If 6 Was 9


Axiom Funk

Release title: Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon

Genre is Blues  Funk / Soul  Hip Hop  Reggae  Rock 
Style is Reggae  Funk Metal  P.Funk  Conscious  Electric Blues  Cut-up/DJ  Funk 
This album was released on the label Axiom (catalog number 524 077-2)
This album was released in 1995 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1-1 Order Within The Universe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:17
1-2 Under The Influence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:45
1-3 If 6 Was 9 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
1-4 Orbitron Attack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 12:29
1-5 Cosmic Slop ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
1-6 Free-Bass (Godzillatron Cush) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
1-7 Tell The World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
1-8 Pray My Soul ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
2-1 Hideous Mutant Freekz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:25
2-2 Sax Machine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:47
2-3 Animal Behavior ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:09
2-4 Trumpets And Violins, Violins ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
2-5 Telling Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:57
2-6 Jungle Free-Bass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
2-7 Blackout ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
2-8 Sacred To The Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54

Listen online to Axiom Funk

In studio record of this release "Funkcronomicon" attended those artists:

Pedro Bell (Artwork, Cover [Cover Art & Comic]),  Seitu Hayden (Artwork, Cover [Cover Art & Comic]),  Aldo Sampieri (Design),  Howie Weinberg (Engineer),  Jason Corsaro (Engineer),  Martin Bisi (Engineer),  Oz Fritz (Engineer),  Robert Musso (Engineer),  Steve Rinkoff (Engineer),  Layng Martine (Engineer [Assistant]),  Sir Lleb (Liner Notes),  Bill Laswell (Producer),  Bill Laswell (Bass, Effects),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  DXT (Turntables),  Henry Threadgill (Arranged By [Horns], Conductor [Horns]),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Janet Grice (Bassoon),  Daniel Ponce (Congas),  Aiyb Dieng (Cowbell, Percussion),  Sly Dunbar (Drum Programming),  Anton Fier (Drums),  Bootsy Collins (Guitar),  Joe Daly (Horns [Baritone Horn], Euphonium),  Herbie Hancock (Piano),  J.D.Parran (Tenor Saxophone, Flute),  Ted Daniel (Trumpet, Flugelhorn),  Edwin Rodriguez (Tuba),  Bootsy Collins (Vocals),  Debra Barsha (Vocals),  Gary Mudbone Cooper (Vocals),  George Clinton (Vocals),  Michael Payne (Vocals),  Zhana Saunders (Vocals),  Buckethead (Guitar),  Dewayne McKnight (Guitar),  Nicky Skopelitis (Guitar),  Robert Musso (Guitar [Backwards Guitar]),  Bootsy Collins (Lead Vocals, Bass [Space Bass]),  Lili Haydn (Violin),  Bootsy Collins (Bass [Space Bass]),  Jerome Brailey (Drums),  Eddie Hazel (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Aiyb Dieng (Congas),  Sly Dunbar (Drums),  Bootsy Collins (Guitar),  Garry Shider (Guitar),  Michael Hampton (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Nicky Skopelitis (Synthesizer [Fairlight]),  Garry Shider (Vocals),  Gary Mudbone Cooper (Vocals),  Zillatron (Bass [Free-bass]),  Menace (2) (Guitar [Stun Guitar]),  Sly Stone (Keyboards),  Bootsy Collins (Performer [Other Music]),  Bobby Byrd (Vocals),  Godmoma (Vocals),  Maceo Parker (Vocals),  Sly Stone (Vocals),  Eddie Hazel (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Bootsy Collins (Bass [Space Bass]),  Anton Fier (Drum Programming [Drum Loops]),  Bootsy Collins (Guitar),  Buckethead (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Synthesizer [Arp]),  Bootsy Collins (Vocals),  Garry Shider (Vocals),  Gary Mudbone Cooper (Vocals),  George Clinton (Vocals),  Maceo Parker (Alto Saxophone),  Bootsy Collins (Bass),  Bill Laswell (Bass [Low Bass]),  Bootsy Collins (Guitar),  Timothy "T-Bone" David (Percussion),  Bernie Worrell (Synthesizer [String]),  Fred Wesley (Trombone),  Bobby Byrd (Vocals),  Bootsy Collins (Vocals),  Maceo Parker (Vocals),  Bootsy Collins (Bass [Space Bass], Lead Vocals),  Bryan Mantia (Drums),  Buckethead (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Bill Laswell (Sampler),  Af Next Man Flip (Turntables),  Dewayne McKnight (Guitar),  Nicky Skopelitis (Guitar),  Buckethead (Guitar [Intro]),  Robert Musso (Guitar, Technician [Processing]),  Lili Haydn (Violin),  Abiodun Oyewole (Voice),  Bill Laswell (Bass),  Guilherme Franco (Congas),  Joseph Modeliste (Drums),  Nicky Skopelitis (Guitar [6 And 12-string]),  Amina Claudine Myers (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Bill Laswell (Bass [Dub Bass]),  Bootsy Collins (Bass [Jungle Bass]),  Torture (Effects [Vocal Sounds]),  Dewayne McKnight (Guitar, Bass, Drums),  Eddie Hazel (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Umar Bin Hassan (Voice), 

More albums of Axiom Funk:

If 6 Was 9


Comments to release Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: