Get description about release

Live At Cafe Au-Go-Go

Never Get Out Of These Blues Alive

John Lee Hooker

Release title: John Lee Hooker - The Detroit Lion

Genre is Blues  Rock 
Style is Blues Rock 
This album was released on the label Demon Records (catalog number FIEND 154)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK

All track songs from this album John Lee Hooker - The Detroit Lion You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Hey, 'S The House Rent Boogie! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
A2 I'm In The Mood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
A3 Baby How Can You Do It? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
A4 Let's Talk It Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
A5 Yes, Baby, Baby, Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
A6 I Got The Key ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
A7 Four Women In My Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
A8 Do My Baby Think Of Me? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
B1 I'm Gonna Git Me A Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
B2 It Hurts Me So ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
B3 Bluebird, Bluebird, Take A Letter Down South ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
B4 Boogie Chillen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
B5 Hello Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
B6 This Is 19 And 52, Babe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:09
B7 Blues For Abraham Lincoln ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03

Listen online to John Lee Hooker

In studio record of this release "The Detroit Lion" attended those artists:

Raven Design Group, The (Design),  Steve Hoffman (Engineer [For Reissue]),  Courtesy Blues Unlimited (Photography),  Bernard Besman (Producer, Written-By),  John Lee Hooker (Written-By), 

More albums of John Lee Hooker:

Live At Cafe Au-Go-Go

Never Get Out Of These Blues Alive

Comments to release John Lee Hooker - The Detroit Lion:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: