Get description about release




Release title: Uncotones - I'm A Rock'N'Roller

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Electro 
This album was released on the label Falling Elevators (catalog number fe04)
This album was released in 2006 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Uncotones - I'm A Rock'N'Roller You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I'm A Rock'N'Roller ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:37
2 Wrong Step ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
3 New Science ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
4 Dead Soul Machine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
5 Magic Bell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
6 Money Money, Executiv Producer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
7 Get Primitive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
8 Mind Easychord ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
9 Death Factories ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
10 Monokrom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22
11 Worm Column ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
12 Mind Easychord (Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49

Listen online to Uncotones

In studio record of this release "I'm A Rock'N'Roller" attended those artists:

John N. Sellekaers (Producer),  Rob(u)Rang (Producer), 

More albums of Uncotones:



Comments to release Uncotones - I'm A Rock'N'Roller:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: