Get description about release

Keep On Shining

You Got Rhythm Too

Raw Artistic Soul

Release title: Raw Artistic Soul - What About Love

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Latin 
This album was released on the label Rambling Records (catalog number RBCS-2173)
This album was released in 2006-07-05 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Raw Artistic Soul - What About Love You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Mr Walker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:55
2 What About Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
3 Cocobutter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
4 Corazon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:18
5 Bathanga Vibes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:32
6 Flores Para Ti ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
7 Felipes Dubstyle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
8 Fela Brasil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58
9 Nawella ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:57
10 Ra Soul Vibes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
11 Kana ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
12 Esto Si Lleva ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
13 Pa El Bembe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:45
14 Buddhism ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
15 What About Love (S.U.M.O. Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05

Listen online to Raw Artistic Soul

In studio record of this release "What About Love" attended those artists:

Phil Kullmann (Producer),  Mirta Junco Wambrug (Featuring),  Blain Paulos (Featuring),  Mirta Junco Wambrug (Featuring),  Migrant Souls (Featuring),  Rafael Cort├ęs (Featuring),  Domingo Patricio (Featuring),  Christoph Eidens (Featuring),  Laygwan Sharkie (Featuring),  Edisney Portales Vega (Featuring),  Edisney Portales Vega (Featuring),  Mirta Junco Wambrug (Featuring),  Mirta Junco Wambrug (Featuring),  S.U.M.O. (Remix), 

More albums of Raw Artistic Soul:

Keep On Shining

You Got Rhythm Too

Comments to release Raw Artistic Soul - What About Love:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: